Maintenance management

Only if the technical and commercial facilities of a property work reliably can a building be used sensibly in the long term. Professional maintenance ensures the safe functioning of all components, saves time and creates transparency in damage frequency, downtimes and costs. With the module Maintenance management as a component of the technical FM of iTWO fm, you keep track of all upcoming measures and know exactly who is responsible for what.

Stationary or mobile, PC, tablet or smartphone. The more flexibly maintenance can be managed and tracked, the faster and more effective it is. This applies to equipment, installations, safety devices, windows, doors and everything else in the building that needs to function smoothly in the long term. Also with the important topic of Operator responsibility the module is a central pillar for creating legal certainty.

Thanks to a REG-IS integration, all legally relevant specifications are also available object-specifically and in the currently valid version. The Maintenance module supports you in all these aspects and offers much more.

Maintenance management with iTWO fm overview

Limitless possibilities for an optimal Maintenance management

Contracts, manuals, maintenance instructions, technical and commercial dates - all this is integrated in the maintenance module. This means that those responsible always have the necessary documents at hand and can make decisions immediately. So you always have everything with you. All data and documents can be directly assigned to each object or process, so that you can access everything relevant at any time and are thus on the safe side.

To ensure that no disruption goes unnoticed, the iTWO fm its own fault reporting portal. In parallel, the system can work together with the building management system to automatically query operating states and independently register any faults.

iTWO fm manages maintenance plans including escalation scenarios, helps to plan your technicians' deployments, hire contractors and control them. And even later, thanks to the evaluation and reporting tools, you can see what happened when and how it was resolved.

Maintenance management with iTWO fm dashboard

Maintenance plans support you in the creation of work orders

With the help of maintenance plans, cyclically occurring (collective) work orders can be generated automatically. Depending on the setting, the items, material or activities contained are also automatically transferred.

The module can be differentiated between planned and unplanned maintenance. Planned maintenance includes, among other things, activity planning and operator responsibility. The smooth operation, activity planning and the analysis of the malfunction capabilities is assigned to unplanned maintenance. In planned maintenance, the order is automatically generated and assigned to an employee. The employee processes it and when it is completed, the next order is updated to the next date.

In unplanned maintenance, users report malfunction messages to a control centre. This centre coordinates the reports, summarises them and dispatches them as work orders to departments or clerks or external companies. After processing, the control centre takes over communication with the detector. For smaller companies, the control centre can also be omitted, in which case the users create work orders directly, which, depending on the type of fault, end up in the right department.

Maintenance measures always keep an eye on

Which tasks are acute? Who can be found where? Questions like these are answered immediately by the Maintenance Management module. And many other questions as well. In addition, iTWO fm monitors current work, sends orders, can escalate, sends memos and, if time is exceeded, alerts to those responsible. And for added transparency, it also offers a graphical display.

It holds all the documents that belong to your objects: Contracts and manuals as well as maintenance instructions and inspection reports. And it integrates photos for clear identification and as proof of work. So everything remains safely in view - in the office, on the construction site and everywhere else.

The building operation to ensure

Whether function, safety or operator responsibility - the maintenance module ensures that everything runs optimally. It integrates your own staff, external companies and service providers. It provides evaluations and reports and can be used for cost comparisons and benchmarking. Facilities run optimally, costs are reduced, safety increases, maintenance is transparent. And you stay on the safe side.

You want to know more about iTWO fm modules?

Send us your requirements. Or give us a call +49 2064 4986-0

Contact us now!

Your rating of this article?

Average 4.4 / 5. Number of votes: 13

Be the first to rate :-)

Great. Thank you very much!

Maybe you want to follow us on ...

We are sorry that you did not like this post so much.

How can we improve that?

X

Instandhaltungsmanagement

Nur wenn die technischen und kaufmännischen Einrichtungen einer Liegenschaft zuverlässig arbeiten, lässt sich ein Gebäude langfristig und sinnvoll nutzen. Professionelle Instandhaltung sorgt für die sichere Funktion aller Komponenten, spart Zeit und schafft Transparenz bei Schadenshäufigkeit, Ausfallzeiten und Kosten. Mit dem Modul Instandhaltungsmanagement als ein Bestandteil des Technischen FM von iTWO fm behalten Sie den Überblick über sämtliche anstehenden Maßnahmen und wissen genau, wer für was in der Verantwortung steht.

Stationär oder mobil, PC, Tablet oder Smartphone. Je flexibler Instandhaltung gemanagt und verfolgt werden kann, desto schneller und effektiver ist sie. Das gilt für Geräte, Anlagen, Sicherheitseinrichtungen, Fenster, Türen und alles andere im Gebäude, das langfristig reibungslos funktionieren muss. Auch beim wichtigen Thema Betreiberverantwortung ist das Modul eine zentrale Stütze, um Rechtssicherheit zu schaffen.

Dank einer REG-IS Integration sind auch alle rechtlich relevanten Vorgaben objektspezifisch und in der aktuell gültigen Fassung verfügbar. Das Modul Instandhaltung unterstützt Sie in allen diesen Aspekten und bietet noch weit mehr.

Instandhaltungsmanagement mit iTWO fm Übersicht

Grenzenlose Möglichkeiten für ein optimales Instandhaltungsmanagement

Verträge, Handbücher, Wartungsanleitungen, technische und kaufmännische Daten – all das integriert das Modul Instandhaltung. Damit haben die Verantwortlichen jederzeit die notwendigen Unterlagen zur Hand und können unmittelbar entscheiden. So haben Sie immer alles dabei. Sämtliche Daten und Unterlagen können jedem Objekt bzw. Vorgang direkt zugeordnet werden, sodass Sie jederzeit auf alles Relevante zugreifen können und somit auf der sicheren Seite sind.

Damit keine Störung unbemerkt bleibt, bietet iTWO fm ein eigenes Störmelde-Portal. Parallel kann das System mit der Gebäude-Leittechnik zusammenarbeiten, um automatisiert Betriebszustände abzufragen und etwaige Störungen eigenständig zu registrieren.

iTWO fm verwaltet Wartungspläne einschließlich Eskalationsszenarien, hilft, die Einsätze Ihrer Techniker zu planen, Fremdfirmen zu beauftragen und sie zu kontrollieren. Und auch später können Sie dank der Auswertungs- und Reporting-Tools sehen, wann was passiert ist und wie es gelöst wurde.

Instandhaltungsmanagement mit iTWO fm Dashboard

Instandhaltungspläne unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung von Arbeitsaufträgen

Mithilfe von Instandhaltungsplänen lassen sich zyklisch anfallende (Sammel-) Arbeitsaufträge automatisch generieren. Je nach Einstellung werden enthaltene Positionen, Material bzw. Tätigkeiten ebenfalls automatisch übernommen.

Dabei kann das Modul zwischen der geplanten und der ungeplanten Instandhaltung unterschieden werden. Die geplante Instandhaltung beinhaltet unter anderem die Tätigkeitsplanung und die Betreiberverantwortung. Der reibungslose Betrieb, die Tätigkeitsplanung und die Analyse der Störfähigkeiten wird der ungeplanten Instandhaltung zugeordnet. In der geplanten Instandhaltung wird der Auftrag automatisch erzeugt und einem Mitarbeiter zugewiesen. Dieser arbeitet ihn ab und bei Abschluss wird der nächste Auftrag zum nächsten Termin fortgeschrieben.

In der ungeplanten Instandhaltung melden Nutzer Störmeldungen an eine Zentrale. Diese Zentrale koordiniert die Meldungen, fasst sie zusammen und disponiert sie als Arbeitsaufträge an Abteilungen bzw. Sachbearbeiter oder externe Firmen. Nach der Bearbeitung übernimmt die Zentrale die Kommunikation mit dem Melder. Für kleinere Unternehmen kann die Zentrale auch wegfallen, dann erstellen die Nutzer direkt Arbeitsaufträge, die je nach Störungsart direkt in der richtigen Abteilung landen.

Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen jederzeit im Blick behalten

Welche Aufgaben sind akut? Wer ist wo zu finden? Fragen wie diese beantwortet das Modul Instandhaltungsmanagement sofort. Und auch viele weitere Fragen. Dazu überwacht iTWO fm aktuelle Arbeiten, verschickt Aufträge, kann eskalieren, sendet Memos und bei Zeitüberschreitung Alerts an die Verantwortlichen. Und für das Plus an Transparenz bietet es auch eine grafische Darstellung.

Es hält alle Unterlagen parat, die zu Ihren Objekten gehören: Verträge und Handbücher ebenso wie Wartungsanleitungen und Prüfberichte. Und es integriert Fotos für eindeutige Identifikation und als Arbeitsnachweis. So bleibt alles sicher im Blick-  im Büro, auf der Baustelle und überall sonst.

Den Gebäudebetrieb sicherstellen

Ob Funktion, Sicherheit oder Betreiberverantwortung – das Modul Instandhaltung sorgt dafür, dass alles optimal läuft. Es integriert eigenes Personal, Fremdfirmen und Dienstleister. Es liefert Auswertungen und Reportings, kann für den Kostenvergleich und Benchmarkings herangezogen werden. Anlagen laufen optimal, Kosten werden reduziert, die Sicherheit steigt, die Instandhaltung ist transparent. Und Sie bleiben auf der sicheren Seite.

  • Daten/Unterlagen jedem Objekt direkt zugeordnet
  • Grafische Darstellung von Geräten/Anlagen
  • Schnittstellen zu GLT und GA
  • Termine/Zyklen für Wartung, Prüfung usw.
  • Unterstützung bei Erstellung von Wartungsplänen
  • Automatische Erstellung von Arbeitsaufträgen
  • Transparenter Ressourcenplaner für Aufgabenverteilung
  • „Anonymer“ Zugriff zur Aufnahme von Störmeldungen ohne Nutzerdaten
  • Erstellung von Sammelmeldungen
  • Dashboards zur Analyse der Störanfälligkeit
  • Integrierte Lagerbestandsverwaltung
  • Nahtlose Integration in iTWO

Sie möchten mehr über iTWO fm Module wissen?

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen. Oder rufen Sie uns an: +49 2064 4986-0

Jetzt kontaktieren!

Ihre Bewertung?

Durchschnitt 4.6 / 5. Anzahl der Stimmen: 10

Bewerten Sie als Erster :-)

Prima, vielen Dank!

Vielleicht möchten Sie uns folgen auf...

Es tut uns leid, dass Ihnen dieser Beitrag nicht so gut gefallen hat.

Wie können wir das verbessern?