Our Project- and business solutions

One tool. All answers.

iTWO is a versatile software for numerous business sectors:

iTWO provides solutions for CAFM, Real Estate and Facility Management, as well as Network Management, FTTx- and Fibre optic networks. In addition, the RIB supports you in the end-to-end digital transformation for planning, building and operating. In the timeline you can see the entire iTWO product range, which covers the entire real estate life cycle. This means you have all phases in just one software.

The variety of iTWO close on-premise solutions, Hosting, Saas and Cloud-solutions as well as Apps (Apple / Android).

No matter what you choose: With iTWO you secure your gain in transparency and security.

TO PLAN

Digital planning for precise target achievement

TO BUILD

Virtual construction for the most efficient realisation

CAD INTEGRATION

CAD CIVIL ENGINEERING

CAD BUILDING CONSTRUCTION

COST PLANNING / AKVS

STRUCTURALPLANNING

5D MODEL PROCESSING

CONSTRUCTION

E-AWARD

FINANCE

MOBILE APPLICATIONS

PROJECT ROOM

Planning, building and operating in just one software

Accompanying a building or a property over its entire life cycle on the software side is very complex. With the help of iTWO, it is easy to find all the relevant dates in the various phases. The option to integrate a wide variety of data formats and implement variable data models creates suitable solutions for diverse lifecycle management challenges. Therefore, it is up to you from which side you want to start - from planning to operation, each tool meshes with the other. And they all work for you. Reliably. At any time.

What does Real estate lifecycle actually exactly?

The cycle consists of three phases: Planning, building and operating. The planning phase deals with the technical feasibility and economic viability of a property. This is followed by the construction phase, in which realisation takes place. Planning and construction are carried out with iTWO according to BIM 5D standards implemented, you will be informed earlier and better about the current project status and further project progress than conventional working methods. The main phase in the real estate life cycle is the utilisation or operating phase. Here comes iTWO fm comes into play. After the data from BIM in iTWO fm or the CAFM system have been transferred, the Facility managers operate classic FM. But data transfer from CAFM to BIM is also possible. This ensures a seamless exchange that helps you to control and manage the entire cycle at any time. This not only saves you costsbut also time. And time is money.

iTWO fm

Our solution for operation and maintenance

more info

Unsere Projekt- und Unternehmenslösungen

Ein Werkzeug. Alle Antworten.

iTWO ist eine vielseitige Software für zahlreiche Wirtschaftsbereiche:

iTWO liefert Lösungen für klassisches Netzwerkmanagement, FTTx- und Glasfaser-Netze ebenso wie für Immobilien- und Facility Management.  Zusätzlich unterstützt Sie die RIB bei der durchgängigen digitalen Transformation für Planen, Bauen und Betreiben. In der Timeline sehen Sie die gesamte iTWO Produktpalette, die den gesamten Immobilienlebenszyklus abdeckt. Somit haben Sie alle Phasen in nur einer Software.

Die Vielfalt von iTWO schließen On-premise-Lösungen, Hosting, Saas- und Cloud-Lösungen ebenso ein wie Apps.

Ganz gleich, was Sie wählen: Mit iTWO sichern Sie sich Ihren Zugewinn an Transparenz und Sicherheit.

PLANEN

Digital Planen für eine präzise Zielerreichung

BAUEN

Virtuell Bauen für die effizienteste Realisierung

CAD INTEGRATION

CAD TIEFBAU

CAD HOCHBAU

KOSTENPLANUNG / AKVS

TRAGWERKSPLANUNG

5D MODELL BEARBEITUNG

AVA

BAUBETRIEB

E-VERGABE

FINANCE

MOBILE ANWENDUNGEN

PROJEKTRAUM

Planen, Bauen und Betreiben in nur einer Software

Ein Gebäude oder eine Liegenschaft über den gesamten Lebenszyklus softwareseitg zu begleiten, ist sehr komplex. Mit Hilfe von iTWO ist es einfach, alle relevanten Daten in den verschiedenen Phasen zu verwalten und abzurufen. Die Option, unterschiedlichste Datenformate zu integrieren und variable Datenmodelle zu implementieren, schafft passende Lösungen für vielfältige Herausforderungen des Lifecycle Managements. Daher steht es Ihnen offen, von welcher Seite Sie beginnen wollen – von der Planung bis in den Betrieb greift jedes Werkzeug in das andere. Und alle arbeiten für Sie. Zuverlässig. Jederzeit.

Was bedeutet Immobilienlebenszyklus eigentlich genau?

Der Zyklus besteht aus drei Phasen: Planen, Bauen und Betreiben. Die Planungsphase beschäftigt sich mit der technischen Realisierbarkeit und der Wirtschaftlichkeit einer Immobilie. Danach folgt die Bauphase, in der die Realisierung stattfindet. Planung und Bauausführung werden mit iTWO nach BIM- 5D-Standards umgesetzt, so werden Sie früher und besser zum aktuellen Projektstand und weiteren Projektfortschritt als konventionelle Arbeitsweisen informiert. Die Hauptphase im Immoblienlebenszyklus ist die Nutzungs- bzw. Betriebsphase. Hier kommt iTWO fm ins Spiel. Nachdem die Daten aus BIM in iTWO fm bzw. das CAFM System überführt worden sind, kann der Facility Manager klassisches FM betreiben. Aber auch die Datenüberführung vom CAFM ins BIM sind möglich. Damit wird ein nahtloser Austausch sichergestellt, der Ihnen dabei hilft den gesamten Zyklus jederzeit kontrollieren und managen zu können. Damit sparen Sie nicht nur Kosten, sondern auch Zeit. Und Zeit ist Geld.

iTWO fm

Unsere Lösung für Betrieb und Instandhaltung

mehr Infos