BAU 2021

CONSTRUCTION 2021 RIB IMS

BAU 2021 - The digital one future of building

BAU Online trade fair - the most important meeting place for the construction industry 2021.

The BAU trade fair is one of the most important meeting places for the German construction industry. The trade fair will also take place in 2021, albeit not on site in Munich, but online in a completely new digital format.

We set as RIB digital trends for the industry and will also be presenting our portfolio of solutions online at BAU. iTWO Ecosystem.

In exciting live presentations, you will again have the opportunity to learn about current topics and projects from RIB experts, partners and customers. In addition, we offer direct 1-to-1 consulting.

Learn more about:

  1. RIB iTWO 5D: Digital planning and building
  2.  iTWO fm - Facility Management Solution
  3. iTWO site - Mobile construction site management
  4. iTWO Enterprise Solution - Your dates in the Cloud
  5. iTWO e-Procurement for Contracting Authorities and Bidders
  6. BIM-Solution iTWO structure for structural engineers

Get your free online ticket and visit the RIB software.

iTWO fm at BAU 2021

Lecture: "from BIM to CAFM"

At the 13.01.2021 from 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. o'clock, our colleague Stephan D'Oria will present you everything worth knowing about iTWO fm. iTWO fm closes the gap between planning and operation and is therefore the perfect tool for real estate lifecycle management. To accompany a building or a property over its entire lifecycle on the software side is very complex. With the help of iTWO it is easy to manage and retrieve all relevant data in the different phases. The option of integrating a wide variety of data formats and implementing variable data models creates suitable solutions for a wide range of lifecycle management challenges. Therefore, it is up to you from which side you want to start - from planning to operation, each tool meshes with the other. And they all work for you. Reliably. At any time.

You can find more information about the lecture here.

Your rating of this article?

Average 5 / 5. Number of votes: 1

Be the first to rate :-)

Great. Thank you very much!

Maybe you want to follow us on ...

We are sorry that you did not like this post so much.

How can we improve that?

Events
Back
BIM and iTWO fm
Forward
Planning, building, operating - all simulated in the iTWO 5D Lab
X

BAU 2021

BAU 2021 RIB IMS

BAU 2021 - Die digitale Zukunft des Bauens

Messe BAU Online – der wichtigste Treffpunkt der Baubranche 2021.

Die Messe BAU ist einer der wichtigsten Branchentreffpunkte für die Deutsche Bauindustrie. Auch 2021 wird es die Messe geben, zwar nicht vor Ort in München, aber dafür Online im ganz neuen digitalen Format.

Wir setzen als RIB digitale Trends für die Branche und präsentieren auch auf der BAU online unser Lösungsportfolio rund um das iTWO Ecosystem.

In spannenden Live-Präsentationen haben Sie wieder die Möglichkeit, sich von RIB-Experten, Partnern und Kunden rund um aktuelle Themen und Projekte zu informieren. Zudem bieten wir eine direkte 1-zu-1 Beratung an.

Erfahren Sie mehr über:

  1. RIB iTWO 5D: Digital Planen und Bauen
  2.  iTWO fm - Facility Management Lösung
  3. iTWO site - Mobiles Baustellenmanagement
  4. iTWO Unternehmenslösung - Ihre Daten in der Cloud
  5. iTWO e-Vergabe für Auftraggeber und Bieter
  6. BIM-Lösung iTWO structure für Tragwerksplaner

Holen Sie sich ihr kostenloses Online-Ticket und besuchen Sie die RIB Software.

iTWO fm auf der BAU 2021

Vortrag: „von BIM zu CAFM“

Am 13.01.2021 von 16:00 - 17:00 Uhr präsentiert Ihnen unser Kollege Stephan D'Oria alles Wissenswerte über iTWO fm. iTWO fm schließt die Lücke zwischen Planung und Betrieb und ist daher das perfekte Werkzeug für das Immobilien Lifecycle Management. Ein Gebäude oder eine Liegenschaft über den gesamten Lebenszyklus softwareseitg zu begleiten, ist sehr komplex. Mit Hilfe von iTWO ist es einfach, alle relevanten Daten in den verschiedenen Phasen zu verwalten und abzurufen. Die Option, unterschiedlichste Datenformate zu integrieren und variable Datenmodelle zu implementieren, schafft passende Lösungen für vielfältige Herausforderungen des Lifecycle Managements. Daher steht es Ihnen offen, von welcher Seite Sie beginnen wollen – von der Planung bis in den Betrieb greift jedes Werkzeug in das andere. Und alle arbeiten für Sie. Zuverlässig. Jederzeit.

Mehr Infos zum Vortrag finden Sie hier.

Ihre Bewertung dieses Artikels?

Durchschnitt 5 / 5. Anzahl der Stimmen: 1

Bewerten Sie als Erster :-)

Prima, vielen Dank!

Vielleicht möchten Sie uns folgen auf...

Es tut uns leid, dass Ihnen dieser Beitrag nicht so gut gefallen hat.

Wie können wir das verbessern?

Termine
Zurück
BIM und iTWO fm
Weiter
Planen, Bauen, Betreiben – durchgängig simuliert im iTWO 5D Lab